9.3
Review Score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.5
Comfort
9.5
Property Location
9.2
Facilities
9.0
Staff
9.5
Value
8.8

Reviews

    Michelle
    us

    Review Score

    10
    June 12, 2018

    Home away from home in Napa!

    The cottage was so comfortable, heated floors in the bathroom, super comfy bed and pillows, our own firepit and chairs outside, and the best part of all - a daily basket delivered to our door with fresh pastry from Bouchon Bakery, freshly squeezed orange juice, fruit, and a newspaper! I will certainly miss this when I get home.
    Sarah
    us

    Review Score

    10
    May 26, 2018

    This place is amazing, exceeded every expectation!

    Nothing!
    Absolutely perfect!
    Rhonda
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    April 30, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Thomas
    us

    Review Score

    9.5
    January 22, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Justin
    us

    Review Score

    9.2
    December 13, 2017
    The bathtub layout made it hard to take a shower. I felt like I need to stand at an angle to stay underneath the water while showering.
    I liked the feeling of being a bit secluded while still being within 5 minutes of great restaurants in Yountville.
    us

    Review Score

    2.5
    November 26, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us

    Review Score

    10
    November 6, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Benjamin
    us

    Review Score

    10
    November 6, 2017

    Absolutely wonderful

    The cottages were absolutely perfect. Booked them for our 10th anniversary based on the reviews on here, and they weren’t wrong! All the little extras, between the outdoor fire place, the breakfast pastry basket and the concierge service all added up to make this place even more wonderful. You really can’t find a better more enjoyable place to stay.
    Kris
    us

    Review Score

    10
    October 28, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jorge
    pe

    Review Score

    10
    September 4, 2017

    It felt like it was your own far away country house.

    Nothing.
    Breakfast is natural, fresh and healthy.
    Susan
    us

    Review Score

    10
    June 13, 2017
    Nothing. It was perfect.
    The property itself is amazing. It is so private and beautiful and peaceful. It is a place to find yourself.
    erico
    us

    Review Score

    10
    April 19, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    SirTravelsAlot
    ca

    Review Score

    10
    October 10, 2017

    For your own private Nirvana in Napa. You will want for nothing!

    Wasn't a thing to dislike.
    We can't say enough about this place. Mike, the owner has paid attention to every detail. And his on site staff (Nina helped us a lot) are just as concerned with your every need as Mike. They are all helpful and so happy to have you there. And the place truly hasn't missed a beat. From the firewood stacked with provided kindling and starter every day in your own private chiminea... to the positioning of the shower faucet so perfectly placed...to the door knocker of two lovers that kiss when they come together...this place is a real paradise.